Tuesday, November 22, 2011

New National Board Recipients at Dutch Fork High

By: Robert S. Jackson, Ed.S., Assistant Principal for Instruction

Congratulations are extended to the following four teachers (Russell Young, Megan Estes, Kate Mewborne, and Hank Herring) for earning their National Board Certification. Also, six teachers (Karla Fulmer, Effie Howe, Amy Medlock-Greene, Sandy Rickenbaker, Elizabeth Sox, and Julie Vandiver) renewed their certification for the next ten years. This brings the total number of national board certified teachers at Dutch Fork High to fifty-two. 

We are extremely proud of these teachers and would like to thank them for all that they continue to do for our school. Their commitment towards excellence in the classroom is another example of the quality teaching staff at Dutch Fork High! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting our blog. Your comments will be posted soon! Help us spread the word and post this link to your Facebook and Twitter accounts.